• <label id="xughq"></label>
    <meter id="xughq"><samp id="xughq"></samp></meter><output id="xughq"></output>

    <meter id="xughq"><ins id="xughq"></ins></meter>

      1. ʤ


        Meet the IVC Sales and Service Team

        Pitt Neukirchner
        President

        Pneukirchner@Ulrich-Veneers.com
        Tim Neukirchner
        Vice-President

        Tneukirchner@Ulrich-Veneers.com
        Roberto Palvarini
        Vice-President

        r.palvarini@woodmap.it
        Tyler Howerton
        Secretary & Treasurer

        tylerh@ivcusa.com
        Kevin Walker
        General Manager

        kwa@ivcusa.com
        Elijah Taylor
        Domestic Sales Manager

        eta@ivcusa.com
        Joe Howerton
        Export Sales Manager

        jhowerton@ivcusa.com
        Tim Sprink
        Procurement Manager

        tsprink@ivt-logs.com
        Mike Washburn
        Sales Associate

        mwashburn@ivcusa.com
        Patrick Kenary
        Log Sales

        pkenary@ivcusa.com
        Nancy Bruce
        Canadian Sales Manager

        nbruce@ivcusa.com
        Chris Martin
        Sales Associate

        cma@ivcusa.com
        Mike Pearce
        Sales Associate

        mpe@ivcusa.com
        Chris Wilson
        Sales Associate

        cwi@ivcusa.com


         
        (c) Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.     Designed by Jason Winter || WinternetWeb.com
        ʤ